Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Freiseisen

Chief Executive Officer
Telefon: +43 7236 93028
E-Mail: office@risc-software.at

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-111
E-Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Ansprechpartner Unit Logistics Informatics

Mag.a Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Head of Unit Logistics Informatics
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-201
E-Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Senior Project Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-203
E-Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at

Ansprechpartner Unit Industrial Software Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Lindorfer

Head of Unit Industrial Software Applications
Telefon: +43 7236 93028
E-Mail: bruno.lindorfer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Expert Software Architect & Project Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-503
E-Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Senior Software Architect & Project Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-502
E-Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Expert Software Architect & Project Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-505
E-Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at

Ansprechpartner Unit Domain-specific Applications

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Leitner

Head of Unit Domain-specific Applications
Telefon:+43 7236 93028-301
E-Mail: stephan.leitner@risc-software.at

DI (FH) Andreas Lettner

Head of Unit Domain-specific Applications, Head of Coaches
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-302
E-Mail: andreas.lettner@risc-software.at

Ansprechpartner Unit Medical Informatics

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Head of Research Department Medical Informatics
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-401
E-Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Project Manager & Senior Researcher
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-402
E-Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at

Organisation

Claudia Naderer

Office Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-101
E-Mail: claudia.naderer@risc-software.at

Mag.a Dr.in Andrea Kurz

Head of Finance and Controlling
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-106
E-Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at

Michael Langer

System Administrator
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-108
E-Mail: michael.langer@risc-software.at

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

Human Resources Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-102
E-Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at

Mag. Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Project Finance Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-104
E-Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at

Mag. Gerd Schifferl

Finance Manager
Telefon:+43 7236 93028-105
E-Mail: gerd.schifferl@risc-software.at

Mag.a Cornelia Staub

Marketing and Communications Manager
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-103
E-Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at

Cand.Scient. Christina Hochleitner, MSc

Research Coordinator
Telefon: +43 7236 93028-107
E-Mail: christina.hochleitner@risc-software.at