Managing Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Freiseisen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +43 7236 93028
Mail: office@risc-software.at

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Phone: +43 7236 93028-111
Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Logistics Informatics

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Head of Unit Logistics Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 93028-201
Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Senior Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-203
Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Industrial Software Applications

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Expert Software Architect & Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-503
Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Senior Software Architect & Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-502
Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Head of Unit Industrial Software Applications
Phone: +43 7236 93028-505
Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Domain-specific Applications

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Leitner

Head of Unit Domain-specific Applications
Phone: +43 7236 93028-301
Mail: stephan.leitner@risc-software.at

DI (FH) Andreas Lettner

Head of Unit Domain-specific Applications, Head of Coaches
Phone: +43 7236 93028-302
Mail: andreas.lettner@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Medical Informatics

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Head of Research Department Medical Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 93028-401
Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Project Manager & Senior Researcher
Phone: +43 7236 93028-402
Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at

Organisation

Claudia Naderer

Office Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-101
Mail: claudia.naderer@risc-software.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Head of Finance and Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 93028-106
Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at

Michael Langer

System Administrator
Phone: +43 7236 93028-108
E-Mail: michael.langer@risc-software.at

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-102
Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at

Mag. Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Project Finance Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-104
Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at

Mag. Gerd Schifferl

Finance Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-105
Mail: gerd.schifferl@risc-software.at

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: +43 7236 93028-103
Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at

Cand.Scient. Christina Hochleitner, MSc

Research Coordinator
Phone: +43 7236 93028-107
Mail: christina.hochleitner@risc-software.at