Managing Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Freiseisen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: office@risc-software.at

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Logistics Informatics

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Head of Unit Logistics Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 243
Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Senior Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 236
Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Industrial Software Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Lindorfer

Head of Unit Industrial Software Applications
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 254
Mail: bruno.lindorfer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Expert Software Architect & Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 242
Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Senior Software Architect & Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 253
Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Expert Software Architect & Project Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 240
Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Data Management and Analytics

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Leitner

Head of Unit Data Management and Analytics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
Mail: stephan.leitner@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Medical Informatics

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Head of Research Department Medical Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 672
Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Project Manager & Senior Researcher
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 678
Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at

Organisation

Vanessa Krammer

Office Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: vanessa.krammer@risc-software.at

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Finance Manager (on maternity leave)
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at

Michael Langer

System Administrator
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 246
E-Mail: michael.langer@risc-software.at

Elisa Habringer, MA

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 285
Mail: elisa.habringer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mag. Friedrich Robeischl

Project Finance Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 280
Mail: friedrich.robeischl@risc-software.at

Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Project Finance Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 238
Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at

Mag. Gerd Schifferl

Finance Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: gerd.schifferl@risc-software.at

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing and Communications Manager
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 676
Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at