Managing Directors

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Freiseisen

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: office@risc-software.at

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Logistics Informatics

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Head of Unit Logistics Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 243
Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 236
Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Industrial Software Applications

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Lindorfer

Head of Unit Industrial Software Applications
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 254
Mail: bruno.lindorfer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 242
Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at
Roland Landertshamer

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 253
Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 240
Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Data Management and Analytics

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Leitner

Head of Unit Data Management and Analytics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
Mail: stephan.leitner@risc-software.at
Iris Leitner

Iris Leitner, MSc

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
Mail: iris.leitner@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Medical Informatics

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Head of Research Unit Medical Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 672
Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at
Stefan Thumfart

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Projektmanagment & Senior Researcher
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 678
Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at

Organisation

Vanessa Krammer

Office Management
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: vanessa.krammer@risc-software.at
Andrea Kurz

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Controlling (on maternity leave)
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at

Michael Langer

System administration
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 246
E-Mail: michael.langer@risc-software.at
Elisa Neuhauser

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

HR-Management
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 238
Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at
Friedrich Robeischl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mag. Friedrich Robeischl

Project Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 280
Mail: friedrich.robeischl@risc-software.at

Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Accounting Assistant
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 238
Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at

Mag. Gerd Schifferl

Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: gerd.schifferl@risc-software.at

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing & PR Management
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 676
Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at