Digitization of B2B processes

Flexible approach to new requirements

Do you need help with the digitalization of your B2B processes? Be it order processing, production flow, information or project management. We support you in bringing order to your processes and in developing efficient and comprehensible workflow systems adapted to your needs.ln.

We are the enablers of digital transformation!

Digitalization is currently a term that is strategically high on the agenda of many companies. In addition to increasing productivity and a higher degree of automation, there are also efforts for more connectivity and transparency. At the same time, projects with a focus on digitization are often underestimated and unpredictable due to their complexity.

The digital transformation affects all departments and organizational areas and requires a high degree of change, often also a cultural change. We see ourselves as enablers and bring the comprehensive competence with us. We provide the experts with whose domain knowledge this process is driven forward. But also the technological challenges are becoming more and more diverse due to the complexity.

Project process: next steps

Pre-project phase

At the beginning a joint problem analysis with your domain experts takes place. Once the actual situation has been established, our experts can draft preliminary ideas for a solution. As soon as it is clear which rough specifications have been established, the project schedule can be determined. Only then can the project be started.

classic vs. agile

Agile methods for software development are used in the company for projects where flexibility is required or new, innovative products are to be developed. If a customer or a client knows from the beginning exactly what his or her product must be able to do, it is recommended to use a classic waterfall model for project development. However, if the customer’s requirements are not yet completely clear, it is advisable to choose an agile process model. This allows new or changed requirements during development to be immediately incorporated into the process or superfluous features to be deleted. Here we rely on the project management method “Scrum”, with which three large projects were already implemented last year, including a large B-2-B portal in retail.

Questions

  • How do I implement a customer portal?
  • How do I manage my products?
  • How do I map my workflows online?
  • How can I provide my employees with a digital office to make their home office efficient?
  • How do I manage my specific production process data?

Your question is not included? Please contact us!

Karriere3 C RISC Software GmbH (Klein)

Take advantage of funding opportunities now!

There are numerous possibilities to obtain funding for your digitisation project – we will support you!
Project request: Your way to a project with us!

your contact person

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
E-Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Possible funding opportunities:

  • Impact Innvovation Funding by the FFG
  • aws Digitisation Promotion
  • and much more besides – we will be happy to advise you!

Reference projects

Digitalisierung von B2B-Prozessen

Flexibel neuen Anforderungen entgegen gehen

Sie benötigen Hilfe bei der Digitalisierung Ihrer B2B-Prozesse? Sei es Auftragsabwicklung, Produktionsablauf, Informations- oder Projektmanagement. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ordnung in Ihre Abläufe zu bringen und effiziente und nachvollziehbare Workflowsysteme angepasst auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zu entwickeln.

Wir sind die Enabler der digitalen Transformation!

Digitalisierung ist zurzeit ein Begriff, der für viele Unternehmen strategisch hoch oben auf deren Agenda steht. Neben der Steigerung der Produktivität und einem höheren Automatisierungsgrad sind Bestrebungen nach mehr Konnektivität und Transparenz vorhanden. Dabei werden Projekte mit dem Schwerpunkt Digitalisierung aufgrund ihrer Komplexität oft unterschätzt und unberechenbar.

Die digitale Transformation betrifft alle Abteilungen und Organisationsbereiche und fordert einen hohen Grad an Veränderungen, oftmals auch einen kulturellen Wandel. Wir verstehen uns als Enabler und bringen die umfassende Kompetenz mit. Wir stellen die Expertinnen und Experten, mit deren Domain-Wissen dieser Prozess vorangetrieben wird. Aber auch die technologischen Herausforderungen werden durch die Komplexität immer vielfältiger.

Projektablauf: next steps

Vorprojektphase

Zu Beginn erfolgt eine gemeinsame Problemanalyse mit Ihren Domänen-Expertinnen und Experten. Nach der Erhebung der Ist-Situation können unsere Expertinnen und Experten erste Vorüberlegungen zur Lösung entwerfen. Sobald klar ist, welche groben Spezifikationen feststehen, kann der Projektablauf festgelegt werden. Erst dann erfolgt der Start des Projektes.

klassisch vs. agil

Agile Methoden zur Softwareentwicklung werden im Unternehmen für Projekte eingesetzt, in denen Flexibilität gefragt ist oder neue, innovative Produkte entwickelt werden sollen. Weiß eine Kundin bzw. ein Kunde von Anfang an genau, was ihr bzw. sein Produkt alles können muss, empfiehlt es sich, ein klassisches Wasserfall-Modell für die Projektentwicklung zu verwenden. Sind der Kundin bzw. dem Kunden ihre bzw. seine Anforderungen aber noch nicht komplett klar, empfiehlt es sich, ein agiles Vorgehensmodell zu wählen. Damit können neue oder veränderte Anforderungen während der Entwicklung sofort in den Prozess einbezogen oder überflüssige Features gestrichen werden. Wir setzen hier auf die Projektmanagement-Methode „Scrum“, mit welcher im letzten Jahr bereits drei große Projekte umgesetzt wurden, unter anderem ein großes B-2-B-Portal im Handel.

Fragestellungen

  • Wie setze ich ein Kundenportal um?
  • Wie manage ich meine Produkte?
  • Wie bilde ich meine Workflows online ab?
  • Wie kann ich meinen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern ein digitales Büro ermöglichen um Homeoffice effizient zu gestalten?
  • Wie verwalte ich meine spezifischen Produktionsablaufdaten?

Ihre Frage ist nicht dabei? Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Karriere3 C RISC Software GmbH (Klein)

Jetzt Fördermöglichkeiten nutzen!

Es gibt zahlreiche Möglichkeiten um für Ihr Digitalisierungsprojekt Förderungen zu lukrieren – wir unterstützen Sie dabei!
Projektanfrage: Ihr Weg zum Projekt mit uns!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Robert Keber

Chief Technology Officer
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
E-Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Mögliche Förderschienen:

Referenzprojekte