Johannes Dirnberger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johannes Dirnberger

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 675
E-Mail: johannes.dirnberger@risc-software.at
Wolfgang Fenz

Dr. Wolfgang Fenz

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 677
E-Mail: wolfgang.fenz@risc-software.at
Dominic Girardi

Dr. Dominic Girardi, MSc

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
E-Mail: dominic.girardi@risc-software.at
Michael Giretzlehner

Mag. Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 672
E-Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at
Florian Haßler

Florian Haßler

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: florian.hassler@risc-software.at

Anna-Sophie Jäger

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 681
E-Mail: anna-sophie.jaeger@risc-software.at
Iris Leitner

Iris Leitner, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
E-Mail: iris.leitner@risc-software.at
Alexander Mayr

Ing. Alexander Mayr

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
E-Mail: alexander.mayr@risc-software.at
Julia Müllner

Julia Müllner, MA

Web Development
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: julia.muellner@risc-software.at
Manuel Perfler

Manuel Perfler, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: manuel.perfler@risc-software.at
Stefan Prieschl

Stefan Prieschl, BSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: stefan.prieschl@risc-software.at
Bertram Sabrowsky-Hirsch

Bertram Sabrowsky-Hirsch, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 684
E-Mail: bertram.sabrowsky-hirsch@risc-software.at
Bernhard Schenkenfelder

Mag. Bernhard Schenkenfelder

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 683
E-Mail: bernhard.schenkenfelder@risc-software.at
Stefan Thumfart

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 678
E-Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at
Sandra Wartner,

Sandra Wartner, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 682
E-Mail: sandra.wartner@risc-software.at
Manuela Wiesinger

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Manuela Wiesinger-Widi

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 682
E-Mail: manuela.wiesinger@risc-software.at