Vuk Blagojevic

Vuk Blagojevic, MSc BEng

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 253
E-Mail: vuk.blagojevic@risc-software.at
Thanh-Chung Dinh

Dipl.-Ing. Thanh-Chung Dinh

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 230
E-Mail: thanh-chung.dinh@risc-software.at
Bernhard Gruber

Bernhard Gruber, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 239
E-Mail: bernhard.gruber@risc-software.at
Michael Hava

Michael Hava, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 231
E-Mail: michael.hava@risc-software.at
Josef Jank,

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 242
E-Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at
Roland Landertshamer

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 253
E-Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at

Alexander Leitner

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 249
E-Mail: alexander.leitner@risc-software.at
Alexander Leutgeb

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 240
E-Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at
Bruno Lindorfer

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Lindorfer

Leitung Industrial Software Applications
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 254
E-Mail: bruno.lindorfer@risc-software.at
Joachim Mairböck

Joachim Mairböck, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 239
E-Mail: joachim.mairboeck@risc-software.at
Thomas Ponweiser

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Ponweiser

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 239
E-Mail: thomas.ponweiser@risc-software.at
Rika Yatchak

Rika Yatchak, MA

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 230
E-Mail: rika.yatchak@risc-software.at