Alexander Buchgeher, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 685
E-Mail: alexander.buchgeher@risc-software.at
Andrea Fabricious

Andrea Fabricius, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
E-Mail: andrea.fabricius@risc-software.at
Dominic Girardi

Dr. Dominic Girardi, MSc

Leitung Unit Data Management and Analytics
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
E-Mail: dominic.girardi@risc-software.at
Florian Haßler

Florian Haßler

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: florian.hassler@risc-software.at

Christina Hess, BSc

Data Scientist
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 685
E-Mail: christina.hess@risc-software.at

Anna-Sophie Jäger

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 681
E-Mail: anna-sophie.jaeger@risc-software.at
Iris Leitner

Iris Leitner, MSc

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
E-Mail: iris.leitner@risc-software.at
Alexander Mayr

Ing. Alexander Mayr, BSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 674
E-Mail: alexander.mayr@risc-software.at

Julia Müllner, MA

Web-Entwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 685
E-Mail: julia.muellner@risc-software.at
Manuel Perfler

Manuel Perfler, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 685
E-Mail: manuel.perfler@risc-software.at
Stefan Prieschl

Stefan Prieschl, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 681
E-Mail: stefan.prieschl@risc-software.at
Sandra Wartner,

Sandra Wartner, MSc

Researcher & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 682
E-Mail: sandra.wartner@risc-software.at
Manuela Wiesinger

Dipl.-Ing.in Dr.in Manuela Wiesinger-Widi

Data Scientist & Projektmanagement
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 682
E-Mail: manuela.wiesinger@risc-software.at