Logistics Informatics

Leitung Logistics Informatics

Robert Keber
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 233
Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at

Projektmanagement &
Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 236
Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

DI Dr. Michael Bögl
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 284
Mail: michael.boegl@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Andrea Fabricius, MSc
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 232
Mail: andrea.fabricius@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Anna Gattinger, MSc
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 234
Mail: anna.gattinger@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Karl-Heinz Kastner, MSc
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 283
Mail: karl-heinz.kastner@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Ionela Knospe, PhD
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 230
Mail: ionela.knospe@risc-software.at

Projektmanagement &
Softwareentwicklung

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 284
Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

DI (FH) Dr. Martin Pinzger
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 232
Mail: martin.pinzger@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.Ing. Friedrich Priewasser
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 248
Mail: friedrich.priewasser@risc-software.at

Projektmanagement &
Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roman Stainko
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 230
Mail: roman.stainko@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Harald Süle, BSc
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 246
Mail: harald.suele@risc-software.at

Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Windsteiger
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 – 234
Mail: wolfgang.windsteiger@risc-software.at