Bruno Bliem

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 236
E-Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at
Michael Bögl

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Bögl

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 284
E-Mail: michael.boegl@risc-software.at
Andrea Fabricious

Andrea Fabricius, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
E-Mail: andrea.fabricius@risc-software.at
Anna Gattinger

Anna Gattinger, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 283
E-Mail: anna.gattinger@risc-software.at
Roxana Holom

Dr. Roxana Holom, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 245
E-Mail: roxana.holom@risc-software.at
Karl-Heinz Kastner

Karl-Heinz Kastner, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 283
E-Mail: karl-heinz.kastner@risc-software.at
Robert Keber

Robert Keber

Leitung Logistics Informatics
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
E-Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at
Alexander Kinast

Alexander Kinast

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 248
E-Mail: alexander.kinast@risc-software.at
Ionela Knospe

Ionela Knospe, PhD

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 236
E-Mail: ionela.knospe@risc-software.at
Stefanie Kritzinger

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 284
E-Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at
Theresa Lichtenberger

Theresa Lichtenberger

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 281
E-Mail: theresa.lichtenberger@risc-software.at
Martin Pinzger

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dr. Martin Pinzger

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 251
E-Mail: martin.pinzger@risc-software.at
Friedrich Priewasser

Dipl.Ing. Friedrich Priewasser

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 248
E-Mail: friedrich.priewasser@risc-software.at
Roman Stainko

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Roman Stainko

Projektmanagement & Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 283
E-Mail: roman.stainko@risc-software.at
Harald Süle

Harald Süle, BSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 246
E-Mail: harald.suele@risc-software.at
W Windsteiger

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Wolfgang Windsteiger

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
E-Mail: wolfgang.windsteiger@risc-software.at