Vanessa Krammer

Vanessa Krammer

Apprentice Assistant to the CEO
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: vanessa.krammer@risc-software.at
Andrea Kurz

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Controlling & Projektcontrolling
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at
Elisa Neuhauser

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

HR-Management & Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 238
Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at
Friedrich Robeischl

Friedrich Robeischl

Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 280
Mail: friedrich.robeischl@risc-software.at
Ricarda Schagerl

Ricarda Schagerl, BSc

Web & Multimedia
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: ricarda.schagerl@risc-software.at

Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Assistant to the CEO
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 285
Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at
Cornelia Staub

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing & PR
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 676
Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at