RISC Software GmbH respects the privacy of its employees. For this reason, not all employees are named by name and with picture. In order to provide you with an uncomplicated and quick contact with your desired employee, please contact the secretary of RISC Software GmbH (phone 07236/3343 234 or e-mail office@risc-software.at)

CEO

Wolfgang Freiseisen

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Freiseisen

Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
E-Mail: office@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Logistics Informatics

Robert Keber

Robert Keber

Head of Unit Logistics Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 233
Mail: robert.keber@risc-software.at
Bruno Bliem

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Bliem

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 236
Mail: bruno.bliem@risc-software.at
Stefanie Kritzinger

Mag. Stefanie Kritzinger, PhD

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 284
Mail: stefanie.kritzinger@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Industrial Software Applications

Bruno Lindorfer

Dipl.-Ing. Bruno Lindorfer

Head of Unit Industrial Software Applications
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 254
Mail: bruno.lindorfer@risc-software.at
Josef Jank,

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Josef Jank, MSc

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 242
Mail: josef.jank@risc-software.at
Roland Landertshamer

Dipl.-Ing. Roland Landertshamer

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 253
Mail: roland.landertshamer@risc-software.at
Alexander Leutgeb

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Alexander Leutgeb

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 240
Mail: alexander.leutgeb@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Data Management and Analytics

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Leitner

Head of Unit Data Management and Analytics
Iris Leitner

Iris Leitner, MSc

Project Management & Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 679
Mail: iris.leitner@risc-software.at

Contact Persons Unit Medical Informatics

Michael Giretzlehner

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Head of Research Unit Medical Informatics
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 672
Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at
Stefan Thumfart

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Software Engineering
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 678
Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at

Organisation

Vanessa Krammer

Vanessa Krammer

Assistant to the CEO
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 234
Mail: vanessa.krammer@risc-software.at
Andrea Kurz

Mag. Dr. Andrea Kurz

Controlling (on maternity leave)
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: andrea.kurz@risc-software.at

Michael Langer

System administration
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 244
E-Mail: michael.langer@risc-software.at
Elisa Neuhauser

Elisa Neuhauser, MA

HR-Management & Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 285
Mail: elisa.neuhauser@risc-software.at
Friedrich Robeischl

DI (FH) Mag. Friedrich Robeischl

Project Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 280
Mail: friedrich.robeischl@risc-software.at

Kerstin Scheuchenpflug

Assistant to the CEO
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 285
Mail: kerstin.scheuchenpflug@risc-software.at

Mag. Gerd Schifferl

Controlling
Phone: +43 7236 / 3343 - 238
Mail: gerd.schifferl@risc-software.at
Cornelia Staub

Mag. Cornelia Staub

Marketing & PR
Phone: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 676
Mail: cornelia.staub@risc-software.at