Wolfgang Fenz

Dr. Wolfgang Fenz

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 677
E-Mail: wolfgang.fenz@risc-software.at
Michael Giretzlehner

Dr. Michael Giretzlehner

Leitung Forschungsabteilung Medizin-Informatik
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 672
E-Mail: michael.giretzlehner@risc-software.at

DI Dr. Richard Hofer

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 678
E-Mail: richard.hofer@risc-software.at
Bertram Sabrowsky-Hirsch

Bertram Sabrowsky-Hirsch, MSc

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 3343 - 684
E-Mail: bertram.sabrowsky-hirsch@risc-software.at

Mag. Bernhard Schenkenfelder

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 683
E-Mail: bernhard.schenkenfelder@risc-software.at
Stefan Thumfart

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Thumfart

Softwareentwicklung
Telefon: +43 7236 / 33 43 - 678
E-Mail: stefan.thumfart@risc-software.at